Wallet
Orders
Settings

Disable account

Disabling your account will cause the following:
  • All trading capacities and login for your account will be disabled
  • All API keys for your account will be deleted
  • All devices for your account will be deleted
  • All pending withdrawals will be canceled
  • All open orders will be canceled

Once your account is disabled, you will be unable to begin the reactivation process until at least two hours have passed